Pickaway News Journal

Fri, Aug 18, 2017

Calendar of Events

Comment     Print

JUNE

Friday, June 30

- Ashville 4th of July Festival, 5 to 11 p.m., at Ashville Community Park.

- Roundtown Players Annual Awards Gala, 7:30 p.m., at Memorial Hall. Admission is free, but pre-registration is required. Visit www.rtpawards.eventbrite.com.


JULY

Saturday, July 1

- Pickaway County Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to noon, 158 W. Main St., Circleville.

- Ashville 4th of July Festival, noon to 11 p.m., at Ashville Community Park. Baby contest held at 11 a.m. prior to the festival opening.

- Fireworks display, 10 p.m., at the Pickaway County Fairgrounds on Lancaster Pike, Circleville.

Sunday, July 2

- Ashville 4th of July Festival, noon to 11 p.m., at Ashville Community Park. Community church service held at 10:30 a.m. prior to the festival opening.

Monday, July 3

- Ashville 4th of July Festival, 5 to 11 p.m., at Ashville Community Park.

Tuesday, July 4

- Ashville 4th of July Festival, 11 a.m. to 11 p.m., at Ashville Community Park. Parade kicks off at 11 a.m. Fireworks at 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 8

- Pickaway County Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to noon, 158 W. Main St., Circleville.

Thursday, July 13

- Ashville's Fun In the Sun, 10 to 11:30 a.m., at Ashville Community Park for kids age 4 and up. This week features Bicycle Safety with Sgt. Zimmerman.

Saturday, July 15

- Pickaway County Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to noon, 158 W. Main St., Circleville.

Thursday, July 20

- Ashville's Fun In the Sun, 10 to 11:30 a.m., at Ashville Community Park for kids age 4 and up. This week features a Block Party with Fun Services.

Friday, July 21

- Jam'n with Smokin' Ham (Summer Series event), 7 to 10 p.m., at The Savings Bank, 118 N. Court St., Circleville. Admission is $5 for adults, free for 17 and younger with paid adult, food and drinks additional.

Saturday, July 22

- Pickaway County Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to noon, 158 W. Main St., Circleville.

Thursday, July 27

- Ashville's Fun In the Sun, 10 to 11:30 a.m., at Ashville Community Park for kids age 4 and up. This week features Public Safety Awareness Day with the Ashville Police Department, Harrison Township Fire Department, Pickaway County Dog Shelter, Pickaway County Sheriff's Office and the Pickaway County Family YMCA.

Saturday, July 29

- Pickaway County Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to noon, 158 W. Main St., Circleville.


AUGUST

Saturday, Aug. 5

- Pickaway County Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to noon, 158 W. Main St., Circleville.

Saturday, Aug. 12

- Pickaway County Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to noon, 158 W. Main St., Circleville.

Saturday, Aug. 19

- Pickaway County Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to noon, 158 W. Main St., Circleville.

Saturday, Aug. 26

- Pickaway County Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to noon, 158 W. Main St., Circleville.


SEPTEMBER


OCTOBER


NOVEMBER


DECEMBER

If you have an event to add to this calendar, please email webmaster@pickawaynewsjournal.com.

Related Articles

Read more from:
Extras

Tags: 
None

Share: 

Comment      Print

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: